Members of the Steering Committee

  • Seth Chaiken (SUNY, Albany)

  • Karen Collins (Wesleyan University)

  • Sergi Elizalde (Dartmouth College)

  • Joanna Ellis-Monaghan (St. Michael's College)

  • William Martin (Worcester Polytechnic Institute)

  • Rosa Orellana (Dartmouth College)

  • Lauren Rose (Bard College)

  • John Schmitt (Middlebury College)

  • Julianna Tymoczko (Smith College)

  • If you have any suggestions please feel free to email anyone in the committee.

    Discrete Math Days in the Northeast is funded by NSA.

    This page is maintained by Rosa Orellana.

    Middlebury, Sept. 15, 2012