Sidebar image

Selected Department Personnel



Administrative Contacts
  Name Office Location
Email Address
Phone Number
General Information Department Administrative Assistant Department of Mathematics
27 N. Main St.
6188 Kemeny Hall
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755-3551
deptaa@math.dartmouth.edu
Office:603-646-2415
Fax:603-646-1312
Department Chair Scott Pauls 303 Kemeny Hall
scott.d.pauls@dartmouth.edu
603-646-1047
Department Vice Chair John Voight 341 Kemeny Hall
john.voight@dartmouth.edu
603-646-2672
Department Administrator Tracy Flynn Moloney 102D Kemeny Hall
tfmoloney@math.dartmouth.edu
603-646-3723
Graduate Program Information Amy L. Potter 102 Kemeny Hall
mathphd@math.dartmouth.edu
603-646-2415
Faculty Recruiting Information Tracy Flynn Moloney 102D Kemeny Hall
deptaa@math.dartmouth.edu
603-646-2415
Advisor to First-Year Students Scott D. Pauls 303 Kemeny Hall
scott.d.pauls@dartmouth.edu
603-646-1047
Advisor to Majors/Minors Dana P. Williams 305 Kemeny Hall
dana.p.williams@dartmouth.edu
603-646-2990
Systems Administrator Sarunas Burdulis 102E Kemeny Hall
sarunas@math.dartmouth.edu
603-646-9255
Computer Systems Manager James F. Graham 102B Kemeny Hall
jamesg@math.dartmouth.edu
603-646-2768